aitelephone logo
Contact Us
+1 800 600 6151 US/Canada
+1 310 281 5539 International

Toll Free Conference Call Service Testimonials

Savings and Reliable Conferencing for US & Canada
US and Canada conference call user reviews and testimonials.  What our Canada and US conference call clients found out when they used our service.
Toll Free Conference Calling Between US and Canada Diagram
Karen
Karen
"Let me say we all love your service here. It's very timely for us to be able to replace a high priced service with low costs and much higher quality. Very pleased!"
Karen T. -Montreal, QC
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Mary
Mary
"Superb experience with the conference between us and our Canada and US downline. Many on the call wanted to know who our provider is. We passed your name around so you'll be getting calls I'm sure. Thanks."
Mary O, -Montpelier, Vermont
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Christine
Christine
"Huge monthly savings on our conference costs for my company because we were using Bell Canada at a much higher rate. Thanks."
Christine P. -Brampton, ON
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Chuck
Chuck
"Searched for an 800 conferencing service that looked easy to use. It's worked for us and has been very reliable. Good service, easy operation, good line quality, no dropped calls."
Chuck L. -Houston, TX
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Howard
Howard
"Biggest change for us is the monthly savings. Our costs have dropped substantially. We were paying a much higher price per minute for the Canada participants to join us. But also the callers in the U.S. are now 1.5¢ It's all good, thanks very much for checking."
Howard T. -New York, NY
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Eric
Eric
"What features do we most heavily use? The Live Conference Viewer would be on top of the list. We can see who is on the call and have more control which has worked much better than flying blind. It's a great conferencing service for us."
Eric B. -St. Laurent, QC
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Maria
Maria
"The service just works and the sound quality is tops. Even if we have a caller on the call with a noisy phone, we can easily mute it using the viewer before any damage is done. It's all around the best service compared to what we've tried, about four other services."
Maria C. -Galgary, AB
Monday, September 16, 2019
Robert
Robert
"We can now have our regular call conference meetings at a much reduced rate than with the previous local conferencing company."
Robert G. -Gatineau, Ottawa
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Susan
Susan
"Great high value service."
Susan M. -Vancouver, BC
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Activate Account here
Toll Free Conference Call Service Reviews and Testimonials - top of page
American International Telephonics, LLC
9601 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1111
Beverly Hills, California 90210 USA

+1 800 600 6151  US/Canada
+1 310 281 5539  International


© Copyright 1996 - 2019 • American International Telephonics, LLC • All Rights Reserved

Toll Free Conference Call Service Reviews and Testimonials